Our law firm's fields of expertise

w

Multilingual service

French, English, Arabic, Spanish

514 596 1457

reception@sabbagh.ca

Our law firm’s fields of legal expertise & legal services

The law is a vast field that covers many areas of your personal and professional life. With over 30 years of experience, we excel at defending your interests, whatever the nature of the dispute.

See how we can help you.

National and international civil and commercial law

Civil and commercial law concerns businesses and individuals. Our role is to support you in your business procedures – both here and abroad – in order to handle them with peace of mind. Based on our 30 years of experience and the quality of our international network, we offer you personalized solutions that are perfectly suited to your situation.

National and international civil and commercial litigation

Facing civil or commercial litigation can be a trying experience for the uninitiated, especially when it extends to the national or international sphere. Always attentive to your needs, our law firm will analyze your situation and offer you effective solutions. Our expertise as well as our many international contacts will be excellent assets when it comes to protecting your rights.

Taxation

The field of taxation is complex and therefore requires specific knowledge. Attentive to your needs and expectations, we make every effort to offer you personalized service in order to optimize the benefits of your transactions. Our expertise extends to the many facets of tax law.

Labour law

Labour law and the right to work concern both employers and employees, and they’re part of the daily life of Quebeckers. The remedies are numerous, the proceedings are multiple, and the challenges are significant. Sabbagh & Associés advises and supports you, draws up contracts, handles potential disputes, and represents you in court when the situation requires it. Our humanistic approach and our expertise are particularly appreciated.

Immigration

Provincial and federal immigration rules are complex and constantly changing. Although it may appear simple, the immigration process often has many hurdles to overcome, which can delay your plan to settle in Canada. That’s why we offer to assist you with the different administrative procedures. We can inform you, assist you, and take all possible steps to ensure that your application is successful.

ANALYSIS OF YOUR PROBLEMS

We listen carefully to the nature of your problems

EXPERT ADVICE

We give you tailored advice

PROTECT YOUR RIGHTS

We will fight to defend your rights

w

Multilingual service

French, English, Arabic, Spanish

514 596 1457

reception@sabbagh.ca

Les services de notre cabinet d'avocats

w

SERVICE MULTILINGUE

Français – Anglais – Arabe – Espagnol

514 596 1457

reception@sabbagh.ca

Le droit est un vaste champ qui recouvre les nombreux domaines de votre vie privée et professionnelle. Grâce à plus de 30 années d’expérience, nous excellons dans la défense de vos intérêts, quelle que soit la nature du litige.

Voyez comment nous pouvons vous être utile.

Droit civil et commercial national et transnational

Le droit civil et commercial concerne les entreprises et les particuliers. Notre rôle est de vous accompagner dans vos démarches d’affaires, ici et ailleurs dans le monde, afin de les aborder avec sérénité. Forts de notre expérience de 30 ans et de la qualité de notre réseau international, nous vous proposons des solutions sur mesure, parfaitement adaptées à votre situation.

Litige civil et commercial national et transnational

Faire face à un litige civil ou commercial est une rude épreuve pour les non-initiés, surtout lorsque ce dernier s’étend à la sphère nationale ou internationale. Toujours à l’écoute de vos besoins, notre cabinet d’avocats analyse votre situation et vous propose des solutions efficaces. Notre expertise ainsi que nos nombreux contacts internationaux seront d’excellents atouts dans la protection de vos droits.

Fiscalité

Le domaine de la fiscalité est complexe et impose de ce fait des connaissances précises. Attentifs à vos attentes et vos besoins, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous offrir un service sur mesure dans le but d’optimiser les avantages de vos transactions. Notre expertise s’étend aux multiples volets du droit fiscal.

Droit du travail

Le droit du travail et le droit au travail concernent tant les employeurs que les employés, et font partie du quotidien des Québécois. Les recours sont nombreux, les instances multiples et les enjeux importants. Sabbagh et Associés vous conseille et vous soutient pour rédiger des contrats, gérer d’éventuels litiges et/ou vous représenter dans les tribunaux lorsque le contexte l’exige. Notre approche humaniste et notre expertise sont particulièrement appréciées.

Immigration

Les règles d’immigration provinciales et fédérales sont complexes et en constante évolution. Bien qu’elles puissent paraître faciles, les démarches d’immigration réservent souvent de nombreux écueils qui peuvent retarder votre projet d’établissement au Canada. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous proposons de vous accompagner dans vos différentes démarches administratives. Nous sommes en mesure de vous informer, vous assister et mettre tout en œuvre pour que votre demande aboutisse dans les meilleures conditions.

ANALYSE DE VOS PROBLÈMES

Nous écouterons attentivement la nature de vos problèmes

CONSEIL D'EXPERT

Nous vous donneront des conseils judicieux et adaptés

PROTECTION DE VOS DROITS

Nous nous batterons jusqu’au bout pour défendre vos droits

w

SERVICE MULTILINGUE

Français – Anglais – Arabe – Espagnol

514 596 1457

reception@sabbagh.ca